Borough Council
President Term Ends
Robin Snyder 2018
Vice President
Timothy Weaver2020
Diane Kennedy Appointed
Council Members
Vacant 2020
Deb Libby 2018
Crystal Scheib 2018
Jonathan Campbell 2018
Lahn Kopp2020
Michael Ward 2018
Sharon Peters 2020
Lisa Rothermal 2018
Rose Snyder 2016
Tax Collecter
Dauphin County Treasurer
Code Enforcement Officer
Gregory Mowery
Municipal Engineer
Alpha Consulting Engineers, Inc.
The Berrysburg  Town Council meets every second  Monday of the month at 7:00pm. (Note: The January meeting ismovedto the first Monday in even numbered years.